Manovi Varberg AB
Från ax till limpa

Hitta oss

Torpa 12 | SE-432 95 Varberg

Växel +46340 64 57 00

info@manovi.se | order@manovi.se | faktura@manovi.se

Vårt team

Carl-Tore Bengtsson

Carl-Tore Bengtsson

Position VD

Telefonnummer +4670 593 81 85

Mejladress carl-tore.bengtsson@manovi.se

Mattias Jerkvall

Mattias Jerkvall

Position Verkstadschef

Telefonnummer +46340 64 57 05

Mejladress mattias.jerkvall@manovi.se

Andreas Bengtsson

Andreas Bengtsson

Position Samordnare, handledare

Telefonnummer +46340 64 57 08

Mejladress andreas.bengtsson@manovi.se

Tobias Apelgren

Tobias Apelgren

Position Samordnare

Telefonnummer +46340 64 57 01

Mejladress tobias.apelgren@manovi.se

Bo Levstam

Bo Levstam

Position Projektledning

Telefonnummer +46340 64 54 56

Mejladress bo@tilcon.se

Carl Göök

Carl Göök

Position Ekonomichef

Telefonnummer +46732003309

Mejladress carl.gook@intaga.se

Petra Andersson

Petra Andersson

Position Inköp, ekonomi

Telefonnummer +46340 64 57 02

Mejladress petra.andersson@manovi.se

Amanda Svensson

Amanda Svensson

Position Logistik, Kvalitet & Miljö

Telefonnummer +46340 64 57 06

Mejladress amanda.svensson@manovi.se

Stefan Gustafsson

Stefan Gustafsson

Position Chaufför

Telefonnummer +46340 64 57 03

Mejladress stefan.gustafsson@manovi.se